Messing around with the robots.txt file should only be done by people who know what they are doing, as the ramifications of making a mistake here can result in your site no longer showing in search results. 

This job utilises the domain on the Client settings (For business accounts your account domain) and will run a check each day to determine if there have been any changes. All you need to configure is how you want to get alerted, Email, Slack or Zapier.

Did this answer your question?