Only the Owner of the Account (indicated by the yellow star in the Users tab) has the ability to delete other Users.

If you wish to transfer ownership of the Account, you can do so by selecting the the User and selecting 'Transfer Ownership'.

Note: You can only transfer ownership to users that have already accepted an invitation and logged in.

To confirm the transferring of the account type your password.

Did this answer your question?